Thermotech - floor preparation specialists
 

 Home - Commercial - Residential - Industrial - Floor Systems 


 



Industrial Floor Preparation



System Options

Industrial Flooring Examples


High Performance Solutions For Heavy Industry

For heavy industrial environments, the ABS Industrial Duro® System offers efficient installation of smooth, hard-wearing, non-dusting, seamless flat floors with minimal down time. The system consists of standard and extra strength base screeds, and hard-wearing and extra-heavy-duty top screeds which can be applied as the final finish or painted. ABS Industrial Floors are ideal for factory and warehouse situations with high demands for wear and abrasion resistance. Where maximum flatness and repeated wheel movement resistance are both vital, as in high bay racking systems, ABS can achieve the flatness ratings TR34 category 1 and 2. Speed of application is up to ten times faster than that of traditional screeds, and fast drying and curing properties allow forklift traffic or resin finishes to be applied within 24 hours.

 
ABS Industrial Duro® System for heavy industrial environments Fast application liquid screed for industrial floors Industrial flooring for forklift traffic Quick drying industrial floor screed


Specialist Solutions For Marine Applications
Refurbishing a ship or oil rig has to be carried out in the shortest possible time, but laying screed by hand is slow and can delay other trades. maxit ABS 600 Marine Elastic pumpable floor screed is a uniquely flexible, durable pumped screed system for steel decking which can be installed at over 1000m² per day, is ready for foot traffic in 1-2 hours and for soft floor coverings in 24 hours, minimising down time.


Contact Information - Thermotech Commercial Floor Preparation



Telephone 0845 224 0941
Fax 0845 224 0932

Dolphin House,
Gorseinon Road,
Penllergaer,
Swansea.
SA4 9GE,
Wales, UK.

North West London Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 7361
nwlondon@thermotech-screed.co.uk

Essex Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 8621
essex@thermotech-screed.co.uk

South East London Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 5971
selondon@thermotech-screed.co.uk

South West London Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 7691
swlondon@thermotech-screed.co.uk

Thames Valley Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 7201
thames@thermotech-screed.co.uk

Bedfordshire Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 8951
beds@thermotech-screed.co.uk

Midlands Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 2981
midlands@thermotech-screed.co.uk

East Midlands Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 5431
emidlands@thermotech-screed.co.uk

South Coast Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 6941
scoast@thermotech-screed.co.uk

Bath Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 5491
bath@thermotech-screed.co.uk

South Wales Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 7301
swales@thermotech-screed.co.uk

West Wales Screed Centre
Telephone 0845 224 9651
wwales@thermotech-screed.co.uk

Administration Only
Telephone: 0845 224 0941
Fax: 0845 224 0932
info@thermotech-screed.co.uk

Thermotech, Thermotech Floor Preparation & Thermotech Flooring Systerms are trading names of Swansea Showers & Bathrooms Ltd. A company registered in England and Wales with company number 2385751 Registered Office: Dolphin House, Gorseinon Road, Penllergaer, Swansea SA4 9GE VAT No. 484 4715 21.

All Rights Reserved © 2007
All Images used with copyright owners permission
Site built by JCT Designs - e-mail JCT Designs